• Image of "More Harm" Deluxe Bundle

Third full length Album by The Honest Heart Collective

The deluxe bundle includes:

- "More Harm" 180g vinyl in Smoke Grey
- Exclusive embroidered "More Harm" logo tee
- "More Harm" enamel pin on backing card
- 'If You Wanna Leave' lyric sheet
- "More Harm" die-cut sticker
- 'Matchbox' die-cut sticker
- "More Harm" matchbox


1. I Heard You're Worried About me
2. Linework
3. 11/17
4. If You Wanna Leave
5. Fine.
6. Funeral
7. Linework (Acoustic)
8. Pt. III (B-Side)
9. No More

Disclaimer - the product images are mock-ups, so the actual products you receive may vary from the depictions.

Sold Out