• Image of "Liar's Club" 180g Vinyl in Classic Black

First full length Album by The Honest Heart Collective

Pressed on 180g vinyl in Classic Black

200 qty run


1. Liar's Club
2. Haymaker
3. We're Only Human
4. Broken Hands, Pt. II
5. Beautiful Things
6. Peace for the Weary Soul
7. Ghosts & Graves
8. 149
9. Truthteller
10. Honest Hearts

Disclaimer - the product image is a mock-up, so the actual product you receive may vary from the depictions. If you order additional merchandise with this pre-order, they will ship out together.

This pre-order is expected to ship out July 2022